Welcome to the European Unicycling Committee

Welcome to the European Unicycling Committee.

this committee is dedicated to the European unicycle comunity and is formed of members legitimated by their national fedrations and / or by the IUF. Actually the members are:

Denmark: Lasse Valde
France: Antoine Pallud
Germany: Rosi Bongers, Reiner Fürst, Lutz Eichholz
Hungary: Mark Fabian
Italy: Gaetano Borghi, Marco Vitale
Netherlands: Klaas Bil
Sweden: Josef Sjönneby
Switzerland: Ives Metry, Christian Peier, Mirco Weingard

Available Committees

Copyright ©